Urban Fantasy and Fantasy Romance Books Set in International Locations in the Past, Present, and Future


Click to buy or read for free on Kindle Unlimited

River Forged

Senecus needs to curb his impulse to kill.

Since becoming immortal after the destruction of the Roman Ninth Legion he’s kept his secrets. Including the bad habit of killing vile humans.
Now… he wants to be a better man. 
Senecus longs to reconnect with his Native American family yet can’t risk exposing them as shapeshifters. 
To curb his impulses… and the boredom that comes with the monotony of eternal life… he joins Michael, the Church’s top assassin, in a hunt to chase down monsters. Now battling great serpents, chasing a rogue jinn, and eliminating vampire assassins, Sen begins to realize he’s not just saving humanity… but his own tarnished soul. 
Little does he realize, his efforts to be better may just cost his partner, Jo, her life… 


Click to buy or read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Shifting Ground

He might have stopped his killing ways too soon.

Senecus, an immortal in Amsterdam, continues hunting serial killers, master vampires, and shape-shifting cannibals. He also trains his extended family to protect them from the darkness closing in.

Now he fears the efforts of Old and New World allies won’t be enough to defeat the deadly threats they are up against. 

The fight becomes personal when traitors in the Church contract a hit on his partner, Jo. Sen helps her escape, setting forward a chain of events that could change humanity’s future. But the situation goes from bad to worse when Sen is captured and brutally tortured by his old Roman nemesis, a master vampire.

With his life hanging in the balance, Jo must gather her strike team and lead a mission to set Sen free. Will they make it in time, or are the immortal’s days finally numbered?


Click to buy or read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Danu Valley

A showdown between good and evil is coming.

All those Senecus loves are in danger, and then one dear to him is kidnapped. His only hope is to use the weapons gifted to him by Odin to take out Caius, the Roman vampire, and end his reign of terror.

Odin. The oldest living Wendigo shifter. Sen’s Bigfoot mentor. The Ascended, earth’s oldest species. All will stand with him for the coming battles.

Yet his victory is short-lived as Jo is captured and turned into an empty husk with no memories. Worse yet, the weapon Sen has been wielding is slowly destroying him. Both must seek healing from ancient entities as they are retreat to the Valley with their family and allies. 

But Sen won’t remain hidden for long.

Senecus travels to the future to vanquish humankind’s foes. For that one-way trip he must die, but he’s ready to pay hell forward.



Click to buy or read for free on Kindle Unlimited

Tourmaline Skies

Can love last worlds apart?

Sparks flew the second Sarah and Nick caught each other’s eye in Prague. Unfortunately, their romance is complicated by the distance of their lives on different continents. 

While the passion between them cannot be denied, both are holding on to a dark secret all their own. Under the majestic Northern Lights their true natures are revealed. 

Both are shifters… divided by different worlds and opposing clans.

Their love faces the ultimate test as their relationship thrusts them into conflict with the politics of the fae. Can they find a way to stand together in their bond? Or will clan differences force them apart?